Hitch is the fastest way to meet new people in and around Jamaica and not just that but it’s FREE. Hitch matches couples based on their physical attraction to each other. It alerts you to other Hitch users who fall within a specified age group and gender and are within a certain distance of your location. You decide whether or not you like the person based on the photo and all you have to do is swipe right on the profile you like to see if they like you back. If you don’t like a person, no problem, they’ll never know if you swipe left.

HOW IT WORKS?

If you’re interested in each other then Hitch offers you a private messaging function in which to talk and get to know each other better. It’s very much like being introduced to a friend at a social event and you then decide whether or not both of you want to get to know more about each other.

Hitch is a simple app to use. Download the app on google play, log in with your phone number (no we don’t share your number), type you name, select your gender and age, and add a photo of yourself (you also have the option of adding more photos). When Hitch finds people who match those criteria it shows a large photo of the person; tap this to see a short description and whatever other information they’ve written about themselves.

BE PROACTIVE

Hitch is a two-way street – you can’t just sign up, forget about the app and hope people will come to you. Because the messaging option is opened up only when both parties have confirmed their interest, you won’t know anyone has liked you unless you also like them. So if you want to see results, open up the app and get hitched.

WE GOT YOU

There’s no need to hide your face in shame. The only way someone will know if you’ve liked them on Hitch is if they like you too, then a match is made and the messaging function between the pair of you becomes active. So set your sights as high as you like – no-one will call you on it. Likewise, Hitch won’t tell someone who fancies you that the feeling isn’t mutual. That person might eventually work it out when several weeks have passed and a match hasn’t been made, but the chances are they’ve liked a few people in that time and won’t be pinning all their hopes on you. It’s a very gentle way of letting down those in whom you’re not interested without hurting their feelings.

OH NO..!

Rewind lets you take back your last swipe. If you accidentally swiped left on someone you wanted to get to know, they are no longer lost in the Hitchstream forever. Use Rewind to bring their profile back and swipe again, just tap the yellow arrow icon. Only Hitch Plus users can rewind a swipe, and they can only rewind their last swipe.

BE SAFE

Only the people you’ve liked are allowed to contact you on Hitch, so there’s no chance that you’ll get a bunch of unsolicited messages; and for those users you have allowed can be reported or blocked by you if they get too annoying or a bit creepy. But you do still need to apply the same rules on Hitch as you would with anywhere else: you’ll never really know who you’re agreeing to meet until you do so. So don’t give out information that is important to you.

As Hitch launch and continues to grow we’ll make it our mission to make sure every match counts.

Get the app for Android devices on Google Play. Iphone IOS version coming soon..

www.yeshitch.me
[email protected]

Source: Read More Here